Technicote > Contact

Contact

Please don’t hesitate to send us a message if we can be of assistance.

Sales Representatives

Reach out to our sales team directly for immediate assistance with all sales related inquiries.

Doug Smith
Territory Manager
dsmith@technicote.com
Fax: 937-859-9096
Todd Andrews
Territory Manager
tandrews@technicote.com
Phone: 937-776-5848
Fax: 937-859-9096
Guillermo Rojas
Territory Manager
grojas@technicoteint.com
Phone: 044-55-54533354
Fax: 01-55-24562900
Chris Corter
Territory Manager
ccorter@technicote.com
Phone: 937-670-2518
Fax: 937-859-9096
Dave Gilmour
Territory Manager
dgilmour@technicote.com
Phone: 209-918-7888
Fax: 530-677-0432
Carole Giovacchini
Territory Manager
cgiovacchini@technicote.com
Phone: 937-478-0998
Fax: 937-859-9096
Mike Troxell
Territory Manager
mtroxell@technicote.com
Phone: 937-478-0998
Lou DiStefano
Territory Manager
ldistefano@technicote.com
Fax: 937-859-9096
Jason Atturo
Territory Manager
jatturo@technicote.com
Fax: 937-859-9096
Janet Woodruff
Territory Manager
jwoodruff@technicote.com
Fax: 937-859-9096